Kingston Frontenacs Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kingston Frontenacs at Sudbury Wolves Sat, Oct 20
7:05 pm
Sudbury Arena
Sudbury, ON
Sudbury Wolves at Kingston Frontenacs Fri, Oct 26
7:00 pm
K-Rock Centre
Kingston, ON
London Knights at Kingston Frontenacs Sat, Oct 27
7:00 pm
K-Rock Centre
Kingston, ON
Peterborough Petes at Kingston Frontenacs Fri, Nov 2
7:00 pm
K-Rock Centre
Kingston, ON
Kingston Frontenacs at Hamilton Bulldogs Sat, Nov 3
4:00 pm
First Ontario Centre
Hamilton, ON
Kingston Frontenacs at Mississauga St Michaels Majors Sun, Nov 4
2:00 pm
Hershey Centre
Mississauga, ON
Hamilton Bulldogs at Kingston Frontenacs Fri, Nov 9
7:00 pm
K-Rock Centre
Kingston, ON
Oshawa Generals at Kingston Frontenacs Sat, Nov 10
7:00 pm
K-Rock Centre
Kingston, ON
Mississauga St Michaels Majors at Kingston Frontenacs Fri, Nov 16
7:00 pm
K-Rock Centre
Kingston, ON
Hamilton Bulldogs at Kingston Frontenacs Sun, Nov 18
2:00 pm
K-Rock Centre
Kingston, ON
Sarnia Sting at Kingston Frontenacs Fri, Nov 23
7:00 pm
K-Rock Centre
Kingston, ON
Ottawa 67s at Kingston Frontenacs Wed, Nov 28
10:30 am
K-Rock Centre
Kingston, ON
North Bay Battalion at Kingston Frontenacs Fri, Nov 30
7:00 pm
K-Rock Centre
Kingston, ON
Owen Sound Attack at Kingston Frontenacs Fri, Dec 14
7:00 pm
K-Rock Centre
Kingston, ON
Flint Firebirds at Kingston Frontenacs Sun, Dec 16
2:00 pm
K-Rock Centre
Kingston, ON
Peterborough Petes at Kingston Frontenacs Fri, Dec 28
7:00 pm
K-Rock Centre
Kingston, ON
Niagara IceDogs at Kingston Frontenacs Sat, Dec 29
7:00 pm
K-Rock Centre
Kingston, ON
Kingston Frontenacs at Hamilton Bulldogs Wed, Jan 2, 2019
7:00 pm
First Ontario Centre
Hamilton, ON
Peterborough Petes at Kingston Frontenacs Fri, Jan 4, 2019
7:00 pm
K-Rock Centre
Kingston, ON
Barrie Colts at Kingston Frontenacs Sun, Jan 6, 2019
2:00 pm
K-Rock Centre
Kingston, ON
Kingston Frontenacs at Hamilton Bulldogs Sat, Jan 12, 2019
7:00 pm
First Ontario Centre
Hamilton, ON
North Bay Battalion at Kingston Frontenacs Sun, Jan 13, 2019
6:00 pm
K-Rock Centre
Kingston, ON
Oshawa Generals at Kingston Frontenacs Fri, Jan 18, 2019
7:00 pm
K-Rock Centre
Kingston, ON
Hamilton Bulldogs at Kingston Frontenacs Sun, Jan 20, 2019
2:00 pm
K-Rock Centre
Kingston, ON
Saginaw Spirit at Kingston Frontenacs Fri, Jan 25, 2019
7:00 pm
K-Rock Centre
Kingston, ON
< Prev 1 2
Guarantee
Shipping