Flint Firebirds Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds at Flint Firebirds Sat, Jan 20
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Flint Firebirds at Windsor Spitfires Sun, Jan 21
2:05 pm
WFCU Centre
Windsor, ON
Flint Firebirds at Guelph Storm Fri, Jan 26
7:30 pm
Sleeman Centre
Guelph, ON
Kitchener Rangers at Flint Firebirds Sat, Jan 27
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Windsor Spitfires at Flint Firebirds Sun, Jan 28
4:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Saginaw Spirit at Flint Firebirds Wed, Jan 31
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Sarnia Sting at Flint Firebirds Fri, Feb 2
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Flint Firebirds at Saginaw Spirit Sat, Feb 3
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Barrie Colts at Flint Firebirds Wed, Feb 14
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Saginaw Spirit at Flint Firebirds Sat, Feb 17
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Flint Firebirds at Windsor Spitfires Sun, Feb 18
2:05 pm
WFCU Centre
Windsor, ON
Flint Firebirds at Mississauga Steelheads Mon, Feb 19
2:00 pm
Hershey Centre
Mississauga, ON
Sarnia Sting at Flint Firebirds Fri, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Oshawa Generals at Flint Firebirds Sat, Feb 24
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Flint Firebirds at Guelph Storm Fri, Mar 2
7:30 pm
Sleeman Centre
Guelph, ON
Sudbury Wolves at Flint Firebirds Sat, Mar 3
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
London Knights at Flint Firebirds Sat, Mar 10
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Owen Sound Attack at Flint Firebirds Wed, Mar 14
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Windsor Spitfires at Flint Firebirds Sat, Mar 17
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Guarantee
Shipping