Flint Firebirds Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sarnia Sting at Flint Firebirds Sat, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Niagara IceDogs at Flint Firebirds Sun, Oct 28
2:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Ottawa 67s at Flint Firebirds Sat, Nov 3
3:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Sarnia Sting at Flint Firebirds Wed, Nov 7
11:00 am
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds at Flint Firebirds Fri, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Mississauga Steelheads at Flint Firebirds Sat, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Saginaw Spirit at Flint Firebirds Wed, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Kitchener Rangers at Flint Firebirds Wed, Nov 21
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Windsor Spitfires at Flint Firebirds Fri, Nov 23
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Flint Firebirds at Windsor Spitfires Sat, Nov 24
7:05 pm
WFCU Centre
Windsor, ON
Erie Otters at Flint Firebirds Sat, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds at Flint Firebirds Sun, Dec 2
2:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Flint Firebirds at Hamilton Bulldogs Sat, Dec 8
4:00 pm
First Ontario Centre
Hamilton, ON
Flint Firebirds at Kingston Frontenacs Sun, Dec 16
2:00 pm
K-Rock Centre
Kingston, ON
Erie Otters at Flint Firebirds Fri, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Windsor Spitfires at Flint Firebirds Sat, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Flint Firebirds at Saginaw Spirit Sun, Dec 30
5:30 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Saginaw Spirit at Flint Firebirds Wed, Jan 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Sudbury Wolves at Flint Firebirds Sat, Jan 5, 2019
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds at Flint Firebirds Sun, Jan 6, 2019
2:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Flint Firebirds at Windsor Spitfires Thu, Jan 10, 2019
7:05 pm
WFCU Centre
Windsor, ON
Hamilton Bulldogs at Flint Firebirds Fri, Jan 11, 2019
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Sarnia Sting at Flint Firebirds Sat, Jan 12, 2019
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Flint Firebirds at Mississauga St Michaels Majors Fri, Jan 18, 2019
7:00 pm
Hershey Centre
Mississauga, ON
London Knights at Flint Firebirds Wed, Jan 30, 2019
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
< Prev 1 2
Guarantee
Shipping