Tesla Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Tesla Thu, Sep 20
9:00 pm
The Canyon
Agoura, CA
Tesla Thu, Sep 20
9:00 pm
Canyon Club
Agoura Hills, CA
Tesla with Oleander Sat, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Thunder Valley Casino
Lincoln, CA
Tesla Sun, Sep 23
9:00 pm
The Rose
Pasadena, CA
Tesla Wed, Sep 26
8:00 pm
Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Tesla Fri, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Anselmo Valencia Amphitheater
Tucson, AZ
Tesla Sat, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Route 66 Casino
Albuquerque, NM
Tesla Wed, Oct 17
7:30 pm
The Norva
Norfolk, VA
Tesla Fri, Oct 19
9:00 pm
Harrahs Cherokee Resort Event Center
Cherokee, NC
Tesla Sat, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Hobart Arena
Troy, OH
Tesla Sun, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Penns Peak
Jim Thorpe, PA
Tesla Wed, Oct 24
8:00 pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
Tesla Thu, Oct 25
8:00 pm
The Paramount in Huntington
Huntington, NY
Tesla Sat, Oct 27
9:00 pm
Harrahs Atlantic City
Atlantic City, NJ
Tesla Sat, Feb 23, 2019
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Guarantee
Shipping