Slayer Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Slayer Sat, Mar 10
8:00 pm
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Slayer Thu, May 10
5:00 pm
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Slayer Fri, May 11
5:00 pm
FivePoint Amphitheatre
Irvine, CA
Slayer Sun, May 13
4:30 pm
Papa Murphy's Park
Sacramento, CA
Slayer Wed, May 16
5:00 pm
PNE Forum
Vancouver, BC
Slayer Thu, May 17
5:00 pm
South Okanagan Events Centre
Penticton, BC
Slayer Sat, May 19
4:00 pm
Big Four Building at Stampede Park
Calgary, AB
Slayer Sun, May 20
4:00 pm
Shaw Conference Centre
Edmonton, AB
Slayer Tue, May 22
5:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Slayer Thu, May 24
5:00 pm
The Armory - MN
Minneapolis, MN
Slayer Fri, May 25
5:00 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley Park, IL
Slayer Sun, May 27
5:00 pm
Freedom Hill Amphitheatre
Sterling Heights, MI
Slayer Tue, May 29
5:00 pm
Budweiser Stage
Toronto, ON
Slayer Wed, May 30
5:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Slayer Fri, Jun 1
5:00 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Slayer Sat, Jun 2
5:00 pm
PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ
Slayer Mon, Jun 4
5:00 pm
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Slayer Wed, Jun 6
5:00 pm
Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati, OH
Slayer Thu, Jun 7
5:00 pm
Blossom Music Center
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Slayer Sat, Jun 9
5:00 pm
KeyBank Pavilion
Burgettstown , PA
Slayer Sun, Jun 10
5:00 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Slayer Tue, Jun 12
5:00 pm
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Virginia Beach, VA
Slayer Thu, Jun 14
5:00 pm
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Slayer Sun, Jun 17
5:00 pm
Smart Financial Centre
Sugar Land, TX
Slayer Tue, Jun 19
5:00 pm
Bomb Factory
Dallas, TX
< Prev 1 2
Guarantee
Shipping