Ozzy Osbourne Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath Wed, May 29, 2019
7:30 pm
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath Fri, May 31, 2019
7:30 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath Sun, Jun 2, 2019
7:30 pm
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds
Tampa, FL
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath Tue, Jun 4, 2019
7:30 pm
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath Thu, Jun 6, 2019
7:30 pm
Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati, OH
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath Sat, Jun 8, 2019
7:30 pm
Hersheypark Stadium
Hershey, PA
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath Tue, Jun 11, 2019
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath Thu, Jun 13, 2019
7:30 pm
KeyBank Pavilion
Burgettstown, PA
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath Sat, Jun 15, 2019
7:30 pm
Darling's Waterfront Pavilion
Bangor, ME
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath Tue, Jun 18, 2019
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath Thu, Jun 20, 2019
7:30 pm
First Ontario Centre
Hamilton, ON
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath Sat, Jun 22, 2019
7:30 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath Wed, Jun 26, 2019
7:30 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath Fri, Jun 28, 2019
7:30 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath Sun, Jun 30, 2019
7:30 pm
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath Thu, Jul 4, 2019
7:30 pm
American Family Insurance Amphitheater
Milwaukee, WI
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath Sat, Jul 6, 2019
7:30 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath Tue, Jul 9, 2019
7:30 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath Thu, Jul 11, 2019
7:30 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath Sat, Jul 13, 2019
7:30 pm
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath Tue, Jul 16, 2019
7:30 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath Thu, Jul 18, 2019
7:30 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath (Rescheduled from 10/13/2018) Sat, Jul 20, 2019
7:30 pm
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath Tue, Jul 23, 2019
TBA
North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
Chula Vista, CA
Ozzy Osbourne (Rescheduled from 10/9/2018) Tue, Jul 23, 2019
7:30 pm
North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
Chula Vista, CA
< Prev 1 2
Guarantee
Shipping