Stars on Ice Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Stars On Ice Fri, Apr 27
7:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Stars on Ice Fri, Apr 27
7:30 pm
Halifax Metro Centre
Halifax, NS
Stars on Ice Sat, Apr 28
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Investors Group Stars On Ice Sun, Apr 29
4:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Stars on Ice Sun, Apr 29
4:00 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Stars on Ice Sun, Apr 29
8:00 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Stars On Ice Wed, May 2
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Stars on Ice Fri, May 4
7:30 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Stars on Ice Fri, May 4
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Stars on Ice Sat, May 5
7:30 pm
UW–Milwaukee Panther Arena
Milwaukee, WI
Stars On Ice Sun, May 6
4:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Stars on Ice Sun, May 6
4:00 pm
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Stars on Ice Wed, May 9
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Stars on Ice Fri, May 11
7:30 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Investors Group Stars On Ice Fri, May 11
7:30 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Stars on Ice Sat, May 12
7:30 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Stars on Ice Sat, May 12
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Stars on Ice Sun, May 13
4:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Stars on Ice Sun, May 13
4:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Stars on Ice Wed, May 16
7:30 pm
Maverik Center
West Valley City, UT
Stars on Ice Thu, May 17
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Stars on Ice Fri, May 18
7:30 pm
Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA
Stars on Ice Sat, May 19
7:30 pm
Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Stars on Ice Sun, May 20
4:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Guarantee
Shipping