Kidz Bop Live! Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kidz Bop Live! Fri, Jun 1
7:00 pm
Budweiser Stage
Toronto, ON
Kidz Bop Live! Sat, Jun 2
4:00 pm
Lakeview Amphitheater
Syracuse, NY
Kidz Bop Live! Sun, Jun 3
4:00 pm
Darling's Waterfront Pavilion
Bangor, ME
Kidz Bop Live! Fri, Jun 15
7:00 pm
Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Kidz Bop Live! Sat, Jun 16
6:00 pm
Toyota Oakdale Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Kidz Bop Live! Sun, Jun 17
4:00 pm
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Boston, MA
Kidz Bop Live! Fri, Jun 22
7:00 pm
Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Cleveland, OH
Kidz Bop Live! Sat, Jun 23
6:00 pm
The Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park
Indianapolis, IN
Kidz Bop Live! Sun, Jun 24
4:00 pm
PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati, OH
Kidz Bop Live! Fri, Jun 29
7:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Kidz Bop Live! Sat, Jun 30
6:00 pm
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion at Meadowbrook
Gilford, NH
Kidz Bop Live! Sun, Jul 1
4:00 pm
Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island
Chicago, IL
Kidz Bop Live! Fri, Jul 13
7:00 pm
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Kidz Bop Live! Sat, Jul 14
6:00 pm
Concord Pavilion
Concord, CA
Kidz Bop Live! Sun, Jul 15
4:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Kidz Bop Live! Fri, Jul 20
7:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Kidz Bop Live! Sat, Jul 21
8:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Kidz Bop Live! Sun, Jul 22
4:00 pm
Walmart AMP
Fayetteville, AR
Kidz Bop Live! Fri, Jul 27
7:00 pm
Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre
Charlotte, NC
Kidz Bop Live! Sat, Jul 28
6:00 pm
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre at Encore Park
Alpharetta, GA
Kidz Bop Live! Sun, Jul 29
4:00 pm
Heritage Park Amphitheater
Simpsonville, SC
Kidz Bop Live! Fri, Aug 3
6:00 pm
Red Hat Amphitheatre (Formerly Raleigh Amphitheatre)
Raleigh, NC
Kidz Bop Live! Sat, Aug 4
7:00 pm
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Virginia Beach, VA
Kidz Bop Live! Fri, Aug 10
7:00 pm
Pier Six Concert Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Kidz Bop Live! Sat, Aug 11
6:00 pm
Adrian Phillips Ballroom
Atlantic City, NJ
< Prev 1 2
Guarantee
Shipping