Kidz Bop Live! Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kidz Bop Live! Fri, Jun 23
7:30 pm
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Boston, MA
Kidz Bop Live! Mon, Jul 3
6:00 pm
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion at Meadowbrook
Gilford, NH
Kidz Bop Live! Fri, Jul 7
7:00 pm
Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Cleveland, OH
Kidz Bop Live! Sat, Jul 8
6:00 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Kidz Bop Live! Fri, Jul 14
6:00 pm
Lakeview Amphitheater
Syracuse, NY
Kidz Bop Live! Sat, Jul 15
6:00 pm
Boardwalk Hall
Atlantic City, NJ
Kidz Bop Live! Sun, Jul 16
3:00 pm
Ford Amphitheater at Coney Island Boardwalk
Brooklyn, NY
Kidz Bop Live! Wed, Jul 19
6:00 pm
Cape Cod Melody Tent
Hyannis, MA
Kidz Bop Live! Fri, Jul 21
6:00 pm
Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Kidz Bop Live! Sat, Jul 22
3:00 pm
Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Kidz Bop Live Thu, Jul 27
6:30 pm
Celeste Center
Columbus, OH
Kidz Bop Live! Fri, Jul 28
7:00 pm
PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati, OH
Kidz Bop Live! Sat, Jul 29
6:00 pm
Meadow Brook Music Festival
Rochester Hills, MI
Kidz Bop Live! Sun, Jul 30
3:00 pm
Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island
Chicago, IL
Kidz Bop Live! Fri, Aug 4
6:00 pm
Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre
Charlotte, NC
Kidz Bop Live! Sat, Aug 5
7:00 pm
Dailys Place Amphitheater
Jacksonville, FL
Kidz Bop Live! Sun, Aug 6
5:00 pm
Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater
Miami Beach, FL
Kidz Bop Live! Thu, Aug 10
6:30 pm
The Centre of Tallahassee
Tallahassee, FL
Kidz Bop Live! Sat, Aug 12
6:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Kidz Bop Live! Sun, Aug 13
3:00 pm
PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ
Kidz Bop Kids Fri, Sep 8
7:00 pm
Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Kidz Bop Live! Sun, Sep 10
3:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Madison
Madison, WI
Kidz Bop Live! Fri, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Kidz Bop Kids Sun, Oct 1
4:00 pm
City National Civic
San Jose, CA
Kidz Bop Live! Sat, Oct 7
5:00 pm
Fox Performing Arts Center
Riverside, CA
< Prev 1 2
Guarantee
Shipping