WWE NXT Live

Thu, Jun 14, 2018 7:30 pm
Broadbent Arena, Louisville, KY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
WWE Tue, May 21
7:45 pm
Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI
WWW NXT Fri, May 24
7:30 pm
Watsco Center
Coral Gables, FL
WWE Monday Night Raw Mon, May 27
6:30 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
WWE Smackdown Tue, May 28
6:45 pm
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
WWE Raw Mon, Jun 3
6:30 pm
Frank Erwin Events Center
Austin, TX
WWE Live Mon, Jun 3
7:30 pm
American Bank Center Arena
Corpus Christi, TX
WWE Smackdown Tue, Jun 4
6:45 pm
Sames Auto Arena
Laredo, TX
WWE Live Sun, Jun 9
7:00 pm
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
WWE Raw Mon, Jun 10
4:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
WWE Live Mon, Jun 10
7:30 pm
Reno Events Center
Reno, NV
WWE Tue, Jun 11
4:45 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
WWE Live Sat, Jun 15
7:30 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
WWE Live Sun, Jun 16
7:00 pm
Pechanga Arena
San Diego, CA
WWE Smackdown Tue, Jun 18
4:45 pm
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
WWE - SummerSlam Sat, Jun 22
7:30 pm
Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA
WWE Stomping Grounds Sun, Jun 23
3:30 pm
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
WWE Raw Mon, Jun 24
4:30 pm
Angel of the Winds Arena
Everett, WA
WWE Smackdown Tue, Jun 25
4:45 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
WWE Live Sat, Jun 29
7:30 pm
Mississippi Coliseum
Jackson, MS
WWE Raw Mon, Jul 1
6:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
WWE - SummerSlam Sat, Jul 6
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
WWE Raw Mon, Jul 8
7:30 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
WWE Extreme Rules Sun, Jul 14
6:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
WWE Raw Mon, Jul 22
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
WWE Smackdown Tue, Jul 30
6:45 pm
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
< Prev 1 2