WWE Live

Mon, Jul 9, 2018 7:30 pm
Augusta Civic Center - Maine, Augusta, ME
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
WWE Live Holiday Thu, Dec 27
7:30 pm
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
WWE Live Thu, Dec 27
7:30 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
WWE: Live Fri, Dec 28
7:30 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
WWE Live Holiday Tour Sat, Dec 29
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
WWE Live Holiday Tour Sun, Dec 30
7:30 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
WWE: NXT Live Sat, Jan 5, 2019
7:30 pm
Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium
Spartanburg, SC
WWE: Live Sat, Jan 12, 2019
7:30 pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium
Knoxville, TN
WWE: Live Sat, Jan 12, 2019
7:30 pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium and Coliseum
Knoxville, TN
WWE: Live Sat, Jan 12, 2019
7:30 pm
Freedom Hall Civic Center
Johnson City, TN
WWE: Live Sun, Jan 13, 2019
7:00 pm
Von Braun Center Arena
Huntsville, AL
WWE: Live Mon, Jan 14, 2019
7:30 pm
UTC McKenzie Arena
Chattanooga, TN
WWE: Live Sat, Jan 19, 2019
7:30 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
WWE: Live Sun, Jan 20, 2019
5:00 pm
CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
WWE: Live Sun, Jan 20, 2019
5:00 pm
Kay Yeager Coliseum
Wichita Falls, TX
WWE: Live Mon, Jan 21, 2019
7:30 pm
Kansas Expocentre
Topeka, KS
WWE NXT Live Thu, Jan 24, 2019
7:30 pm
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
WWE: Live Sun, Feb 3, 2019
1:00 pm
Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA
WWE Live Fri, Feb 8, 2019
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
WWE: Live - Road To WrestleMania Sat, Feb 9, 2019
7:30 pm
NIU Convocation Center
De Kalb, IL
WWE NXT Live Sun, Feb 10, 2019
5:00 pm
Ryan Center
Kingston, RI
WWE: Live - Road To WrestleMania Sun, Feb 10, 2019
7:00 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
WWE: Live - Road To WrestleMania Sun, Feb 24, 2019
7:00 pm
Garrett Coliseum
Montgomery, AL
WWE: Live Sun, Mar 3, 2019
5:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
WWE Live Sun, Mar 3, 2019
7:00 pm
War Memorial At OnCenter
Syracuse, NY
WWE Live Sat, Mar 9, 2019
7:30 pm
Blue Cross Arena
Rochester, NY
< Prev 1 2