Masters of Illusion

Fri, Apr 27, 2018 7:00 pm
Jubilee Showroom - Bally's Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Masters of Illusion Fri, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Inn of the Mountain Gods Resort and Casino
Mescalero, NM
Masters of Illusion Wed, Jan 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Coral Springs Center for the Arts
Coral Springs, FL
Masters of Illusion Fri, Jan 18, 2019
7:30 pm
Florida Theatre Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL
Masters of Illusion Sat, Jan 19, 2019
7:30 pm
Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
Masters of Illusion Thu, Feb 7, 2019
8:00 pm
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Masters of Illusion Fri, Feb 8, 2019
8:00 pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
Masters of Illusion Sat, Feb 9, 2019
8:00 pm
Count Basie Theatre
Red Bank, NJ
Masters of Illusion Sun, Feb 10, 2019
7:00 pm
NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Westbury, NY
Masters of Illusion Wed, Feb 13, 2019
8:00 pm
Centre in the Square
Kitchener, ON
Masters of Illusion Fri, Feb 15, 2019
8:00 pm
American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
Masters of Illusion Sun, Feb 17, 2019
3:00 pm
Palace Theatre (Greensburg)
Greensburg, PA