Little Shop of Horrors

Wed, Aug 8, 2018 8:00 pm
Akron Civic Theatre, Akron, OH
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Little Shop of Horrors Tue, Aug 21
7:30 pm
Wells Fargo Pavilion
Sacramento, CA
Little Shop of Horrors Wed, Aug 22
7:30 pm
Wells Fargo Pavilion
Sacramento, CA
Little Shop of Horrors Thu, Aug 23
2:00 pm
Wells Fargo Pavilion
Sacramento, CA
Little Shop of Horrors Thu, Aug 23
7:30 pm
Wells Fargo Pavilion
Sacramento, CA
Little Shop of Horrors Fri, Aug 24
7:30 pm
Wells Fargo Pavilion
Sacramento, CA
Little Shop of Horrors Sat, Aug 25
2:00 pm
Wells Fargo Pavilion
Sacramento, CA
Little Shop of Horrors Sat, Aug 25
7:30 pm
Wells Fargo Pavilion
Sacramento, CA
Little Shop of Horrors Sun, Aug 26
3:00 pm
Wells Fargo Pavilion
Sacramento, CA
Little Shop of Horrors Thu, Sep 6
8:00 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Little Shop of Horrors Fri, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Little Shop of Horrors Sat, Sep 8
5:00 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Little Shop of Horrors Sat, Sep 8
8:30 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Little Shop of Horrors Sun, Sep 9
2:00 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Little Shop of Horrors Sun, Sep 9
6:00 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Little Shop of Horrors Wed, Sep 12
1:30 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Little Shop of Horrors Thu, Sep 13
1:30 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Little Shop of Horrors Thu, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Little Shop of Horrors Fri, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Little Shop of Horrors Sat, Sep 15
5:00 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Little Shop of Horrors Sat, Sep 15
8:30 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Little Shop of Horrors Sun, Sep 16
2:00 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Little Shop of Horrors Sun, Sep 16
6:00 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Little Shop of Horrors Wed, Sep 19
1:30 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Little Shop of Horrors Thu, Sep 20
1:30 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Little Shop of Horrors Thu, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
< Prev 1 2 3 4