Florida Grand Opera: Salome

Thu, Feb 8, 2018 7:30 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Florida Grand Opera: The Marriage of Figaro Sat, Jan 26
7:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Florida Grand Opera: The Marriage of Figaro Tue, Jan 29
8:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Florida Grand Opera: The Marriage of Figaro Thu, Jan 31
8:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Florida Grand Opera: The Marriage of Figaro Sun, Feb 3
2:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Florida Grand Opera: The Marriage of Figaro Thu, Feb 7
7:30 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Florida Grand Opera: The Marriage of Figaro Sat, Feb 9
6:00 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Florida Grand Opera: Frida Thu, Mar 21
8:00 pm
Dade County Auditorium
Miami, FL
Florida Grand Opera: Frida Sat, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Dade County Auditorium
Miami, FL
Florida Grand Opera: Frida Sun, Mar 24
3:00 pm
Dade County Auditorium
Miami, FL
Florida Grand Opera Thu, Mar 28
7:30 pm
Parker Playhouse
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Florida Grand Opera Sat, Mar 30
7:30 pm
Parker Playhouse
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Florida Grand Opera: Werther Sat, Apr 27
7:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Florida Grand Opera: Werther Tue, Apr 30
8:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Florida Grand Opera: Werther Thu, May 2
8:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Florida Grand Opera: Werther Sun, May 5
2:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Florida Grand Opera: Werther Thu, May 9
7:30 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Florida Grand Opera: Werther Sat, May 11
7:30 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL