Raptors 905 at Canton Charge

Wed, Jan 17, 2018 11:00 am
Canton Civic Center, Canton, OH
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Canton Charge at Wisconsin Herd Sat, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Menominee Nation Arena
Oshkosh, WI
Canton Charge at Delaware Blue Coats Tue, Nov 20
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Canton Charge at Capital City Go-Go Fri, Nov 23
7:00 pm
St Elizabeths East Entertainment and Sports Arena
Washington, DC
Canton Charge at Capital City Go-Go Sun, Nov 25
3:00 pm
St Elizabeths East Entertainment and Sports Arena
Washington, DC
Canton Charge at Iowa Wolves Wed, Jan 9, 2019
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Canton Charge at Long Island Nets Fri, Jan 18, 2019
7:00 pm
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Canton Charge at Greensboro Swarm Mon, Jan 21, 2019
2:00 pm
The Fieldhouse at Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Greensboro, NC
Canton Charge at Lakeland Magic Wed, Jan 23, 2019
7:00 pm
Lakeland Center Jenkins Arena
Lakeland, FL
Canton Charge at Wisconsin Herd Sun, Feb 10, 2019
2:30 pm
Menominee Nation Arena
Oshkosh, WI
Canton Charge at Long Island Nets Mon, Mar 4, 2019
7:00 pm
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Canton Charge at Raptors 905 Thu, Mar 14, 2019
12:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON