Janelle Monae

Mon, Jul 16, 2018 6:30 pm
Rebel, Toronto, ON, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Janelle Monae Sat, Jul 21
7:30 pm
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Boston, MA
Janelle Monae Mon, Jul 23
7:30 pm
The Ritz
Raleigh, NC
Janelle Monae Tue, Jul 24
7:30 pm
The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Janelle Monae Thu, Jul 26
7:00 pm
Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
Janelle Monae Fri, Jul 27
7:30 pm
Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater
Miami Beach, FL
Janelle Monae Sat, Jul 28
7:30 pm
House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Janelle Monae Sat, Aug 4
7:30 pm
The Tabernacle
Atlanta, GA
Janelle Monae Sun, Aug 5
7:30 pm
The Tabernacle
Atlanta, GA
Outside Lands - Sunday Sun, Aug 12
12:00 pm
Golden Gate Park
San Francisco, CA
Made In America Festival - 2 Day Pass Sat, Sep 1
11:59 am
Benjamin Franklin Parkway
Philadelphia, PA
Made In America Festival - Saturday Sat, Sep 1
12:00 pm
Benjamin Franklin Parkway
Philadelphia, PA
Made in America Festival - Sunday Sun, Sep 2
12:00 pm
Benjamin Franklin Parkway
Philadelphia, PA
Janelle Monae Sat, Oct 13
4:30 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Suwannee Hulaween Fri, Oct 26
12:00 pm
Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park
Live Oak, FL