Gladys Knight

Fri, May 10, 2019 8:00 pm
Macon City Auditorium, Macon, GA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Gladys Knight Fri, Jul 26
8:00 pm
Borgata Casino Event Center
Atlantic City, NJ
Gladys Knight Fri, Aug 9
8:00 pm
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Prior Lake, MN
Gladys Knight Sat, Aug 10
8:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Gladys Knight Sat, Aug 10
10:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Gladys Knight Sun, Aug 11
8:00 pm
Aretha Franklin Amphitheatre
Detroit, MI
Gladys Knight (Moved from Union Bank and Trust Pavilion) Sat, Aug 17
8:00 pm
Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
Gladys Knight Wed, Aug 21
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Gladys Knight Sun, Aug 25
8:00 pm
Lynn Memorial Auditorium
Lynn, MA
Gladys Knight with The Spinners Wed, Aug 28
7:00 pm
Tanglewood
Lenox, MA
Gladys Knight Thu, Aug 29
8:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Gladys Knight Fri, Sep 6
8:00 pm
Chumash Casino
Santa Ynez, CA
Gladys Knight Sun, Sep 8
7:30 pm
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Gladys Knight with Jeffrey Osborne Thu, Sep 12
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Gladys Knight Fri, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Taft Theatre
Cincinnati, OH
Gladys Knight Sun, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Bardavon Opera House
Poughkeepsie, NY
Gladys Knight Fri, Oct 11
8:30 pm
Ameristar Casino
Kansas City, MO
Gladys Knight Sat, Oct 12
7:30 pm
Kansas Star Casino
Mulvane, KS