Festival Of Praise

Wed, Apr 18, 2018 8:00 pm
NYCB Theatre at Westbury, Westbury, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Festival Of Praise Sun, Apr 22
5:30 pm
Tuscaloosa Amphitheater
Tuscaloosa, AL
Festival Of Praise Thu, Apr 26
8:00 pm
Powers Auditorium
Youngstown, OH
Festival Of Praise Fri, Apr 27
7:30 pm
Warner Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Festival Of Praise Sat, Apr 28
8:00 pm
Tower Theatre - PA
Upper Darby, PA
Festival Of Praise Sat, May 5
7:00 pm
Peabody Opera House
St Louis, MO
Festival Of Praise Wed, May 9
7:30 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Festival Of Praise Thu, May 17
7:30 pm
Bob Hope Theatre
Stockton, CA
Festival Of Praise Fri, May 18
8:00 pm
Spreckels Theatre
San Diego, CA
Fred Hammond with Donnie McClurkin Sat, May 19
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA