Toronto Maple Leafs at Winnipeg Jets

Wed, Oct 4, 2017 6:00 pm
Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MB, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Preseason: Edmonton Oilers at Calgary Flames Mon, Sep 17
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Preseason: Winnipeg Jets at Edmonton Oilers Thu, Sep 20
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Preseason: Calgary Flames at Winnipeg Jets Fri, Sep 21
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Preseason: Calgary Flames at Winnipeg Jets Sun, Sep 23
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Preseason: Winnipeg Jets at Calgary Flames Mon, Sep 24
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Preseason: Winnipeg Jets at Minnesota Wild Wed, Sep 26
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Preseason: Winnipeg Jets at Calgary Flames Thu, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets at St. Louis Blues Thu, Oct 4
7:00 pm
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Winnipeg Jets at Dallas Stars Sat, Oct 6
6:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Los Angeles Kings at Winnipeg Jets Tue, Oct 9
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets at Nashville Predators Thu, Oct 11
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Carolina Hurricanes at Winnipeg Jets Sun, Oct 14
6:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Edmonton Oilers at Winnipeg Jets Tue, Oct 16
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Vancouver Canucks at Winnipeg Jets Thu, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Arizona Coyotes at Winnipeg Jets Sat, Oct 20
2:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
St. Louis Blues at Winnipeg Jets Mon, Oct 22
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Toronto Maple Leafs at Winnipeg Jets Wed, Oct 24
6:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets at Detroit Red Wings Fri, Oct 26
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Winnipeg Jets at Toronto Maple Leafs Sat, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre)
Toronto, ON
Winnipeg Jets at Florida Panthers Thu, Nov 1
2:00 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Colorado Avalanche at Winnipeg Jets Fri, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
New Jersey Devils at Winnipeg Jets Sun, Nov 11
6:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Washington Capitals at Winnipeg Jets Wed, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Buffalo Sabres at Winnipeg Jets Fri, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets at Vancouver Canucks Mon, Nov 19
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
< Prev 1 2 3 4