Toronto Maple Leafs at Winnipeg Jets

Wed, Oct 4, 2017 6:00 pm
Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MB, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Columbus Blue Jackets at Winnipeg Jets Tue, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Minnesota Wild at Winnipeg Jets Fri, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets at Pittsburgh Penguins Thu, Oct 26
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Winnipeg Jets at Columbus Blue Jackets Fri, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Pittsburgh Penguins at Winnipeg Jets Sun, Oct 29
6:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets at Minnesota Wild Tue, Oct 31
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Dallas Stars at Winnipeg Jets Thu, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Montreal Canadiens at Winnipeg Jets Sat, Nov 4
6:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets at Dallas Stars Mon, Nov 6
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Winnipeg Jets at Vegas Golden Knights Fri, Nov 10
7:30 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Winnipeg Jets at Arizona Coyotes Sat, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Arizona Coyotes at Winnipeg Jets Tue, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Philadelphia Flyers at Winnipeg Jets Thu, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
New Jersey Devils at Winnipeg Jets Sat, Nov 18
2:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets at Nashville Predators Mon, Nov 20
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Winnipeg Jets at Los Angeles Kings Wed, Nov 22
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Winnipeg Jets at Anaheim Ducks Fri, Nov 24
1:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Winnipeg Jets at San Jose Sharks Sat, Nov 25
7:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Minnesota Wild at Winnipeg Jets Mon, Nov 27
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets at Colorado Avalanche Wed, Nov 29
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Vegas Golden Knights at Winnipeg Jets Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Ottawa Senators at Winnipeg Jets Sun, Dec 3
6:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets at Detroit Red Wings Tue, Dec 5
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Winnipeg Jets at Florida Panthers Thu, Dec 7
7:30 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Winnipeg Jets at Tampa Bay Lightning Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
< Prev 1 2 3 4