Toronto Maple Leafs at Buffalo Sabres

Tue, Dec 4, 2018 7:00 pm
KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Buffalo Sabres at Columbus Blue Jackets Tue, Jan 29
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Buffalo Sabres at Dallas Stars Wed, Jan 30
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Chicago Blackhawks at Buffalo Sabres Fri, Feb 1
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Minnesota Wild at Buffalo Sabres Tue, Feb 5
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Carolina Hurricanes at Buffalo Sabres Thu, Feb 7
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Detroit Red Wings at Buffalo Sabres Sat, Feb 9
1:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Winnipeg Jets at Buffalo Sabres Sun, Feb 10
3:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
New York Islanders at Buffalo Sabres Tue, Feb 12
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
New York Rangers at Buffalo Sabres Fri, Feb 15
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buffalo Sabres at New Jersey Devils Sun, Feb 17
6:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Buffalo Sabres at Florida Panthers Tue, Feb 19
7:00 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Buffalo Sabres at Tampa Bay Lightning Thu, Feb 21
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Washington Capitals at Buffalo Sabres Sat, Feb 23
1:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buffalo Sabres at Toronto Maple Leafs Mon, Feb 25
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Buffalo Sabres at Philadelphia Flyers Tue, Feb 26
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Pittsburgh Penguins at Buffalo Sabres Fri, Mar 1
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buffalo Sabres at Toronto Maple Leafs Sat, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Edmonton Oilers at Buffalo Sabres Mon, Mar 4
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buffalo Sabres at Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Mar 7
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Buffalo Sabres at Colorado Avalanche Sat, Mar 9
1:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Dallas Stars at Buffalo Sabres Tue, Mar 12
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Pittsburgh Penguins at Buffalo Sabres Thu, Mar 14
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buffalo Sabres at Carolina Hurricanes Sat, Mar 16
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
St. Louis Blues at Buffalo Sabres Sun, Mar 17
5:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Toronto Maple Leafs at Buffalo Sabres Wed, Mar 20
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
< Prev 1 2