San Jose Sharks at Los Angeles Kings

Mon, Jan 15, 2018 1:00 pm
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Los Angeles Kings at Columbus Blue Jackets Thu, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Los Angeles Kings at Pittsburgh Penguins Sat, Dec 15
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Winnipeg Jets at Los Angeles Kings Tue, Dec 18
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Kings at San Jose Sharks Sat, Dec 22
1:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Los Angeles Kings at Vegas Golden Knights Sun, Dec 23
5:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Arizona Coyotes at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Dec 27
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Vegas Golden Knights at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Dec 29
1:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Kings at Colorado Avalanche Mon, Dec 31
6:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Los Angeles Kings at Vegas Golden Knights Tue, Jan 1, 2019
6:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tampa Bay Lightning at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Jan 3, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Edmonton Oilers at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Jan 5, 2019
7:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Kings at San Jose Sharks Mon, Jan 7, 2019
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Ottawa Senators at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Jan 10, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pittsburgh Penguins at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Jan 12, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Kings at Minnesota Wild Tue, Jan 15, 2019
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Los Angeles Kings at Dallas Stars Thu, Jan 17, 2019
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Los Angeles Kings at Colorado Avalanche Sat, Jan 19, 2019
1:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
St. Louis Blues at Los Angeles Kings Mon, Jan 21, 2019
1:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Kings at New York Islanders Sat, Feb 2, 2019
7:00 pm
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Los Angeles Kings at New York Rangers Mon, Feb 4, 2019
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Los Angeles Kings at New Jersey Devils Tue, Feb 5, 2019
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Los Angeles Kings at Philadelphia Flyers Thu, Feb 7, 2019
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Los Angeles Kings at Boston Bruins Sat, Feb 9, 2019
1:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Los Angeles Kings at Washington Capitals Mon, Feb 11, 2019
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Vancouver Canucks at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Feb 14, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
< Prev 1 2