Preseason: Detroit Red Wings at Chicago Blackhawks

Tue, Sep 25, 2018 7:30 pm
United Center, Chicago, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago Blackhawks at Dallas Stars Thu, Dec 20
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Chicago Blackhawks at Colorado Avalanche Fri, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Florida Panthers at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Dec 23
6:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Wild at Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Dec 27
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks at Colorado Avalanche Sat, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
NHL Winter Classic: Boston Bruins at Chicago Blackhawks Tue, Jan 1, 2019
1:00 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Chicago Blackhawks at New York Islanders Thu, Jan 3, 2019
7:00 pm
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Chicago Blackhawks at Pittsburgh Penguins Sun, Jan 6, 2019
8:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Calgary Flames at Chicago Blackhawks Mon, Jan 7, 2019
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Nashville Predators at Chicago Blackhawks Wed, Jan 9, 2019
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Vegas Golden Knights at Chicago Blackhawks Sat, Jan 12, 2019
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks at New Jersey Devils Mon, Jan 14, 2019
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Chicago Blackhawks at New York Rangers Thu, Jan 17, 2019
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Washington Capitals at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Jan 20, 2019
11:30 am
United Center
Chicago, IL
New York Islanders at Chicago Blackhawks Tue, Jan 22, 2019
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks at Buffalo Sabres Fri, Feb 1, 2019
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Chicago Blackhawks at Minnesota Wild Sat, Feb 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Chicago Blackhawks at Edmonton Oilers Tue, Feb 5, 2019
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Vancouver Canucks at Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Feb 7, 2019
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Detroit Red Wings at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Feb 10, 2019
2:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks at Boston Bruins Tue, Feb 12, 2019
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
New Jersey Devils at Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Feb 14, 2019
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Columbus Blue Jackets at Chicago Blackhawks Sat, Feb 16, 2019
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Ottawa Senators at Chicago Blackhawks Mon, Feb 18, 2019
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks at Detroit Red Wings Wed, Feb 20, 2019
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
< Prev 1 2