Preseason: Boston Bruins at Detroit Red Wings

Sat, Sep 22, 2018 7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NHL Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks at Detroit Red Wings Tue, Sep 17
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
NHL Preseason: Detroit Red Wings at Chicago Blackhawks Wed, Sep 18
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
NHL Preseason: New York Islanders at Detroit Red Wings Fri, Sep 20
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
NHL Preseason: Pittsburgh Penguins at Detroit Red Wings Sun, Sep 22
5:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
NHL Preseason: Detroit Red Wings at New York Islanders Mon, Sep 23
7:00 pm
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
NHL Preseason: Detroit Red Wings at Pittsburgh Penguins Wed, Sep 25
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
NHL Preseason: Toronto Maple Leafs at Detroit Red Wings Fri, Sep 27
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
NHL Preseason: Detroit Red Wings at Toronto Maple Leafs Sat, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Detroit Red Wings at Nashville Predators Sat, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Dallas Stars at Detroit Red Wings Sun, Oct 6
5:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Dallas Stars at Detroit Red Wings Sun, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Anaheim Ducks at Detroit Red Wings Tue, Oct 8
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings at Montreal Canadiens Thu, Oct 10
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Toronto Maple Leafs at Detroit Red Wings Sat, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings at Vancouver Canucks Tue, Oct 15
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Detroit Red Wings at Calgary Flames Thu, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Detroit Red Wings at Edmonton Oilers Fri, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Vancouver Canucks at Detroit Red Wings Tue, Oct 22
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings at Ottawa Senators Wed, Oct 23
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Buffalo Sabres at Detroit Red Wings Fri, Oct 25
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
St. Louis Blues at Detroit Red Wings Sun, Oct 27
5:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Edmonton Oilers at Detroit Red Wings Tue, Oct 29
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings at Carolina Hurricanes Fri, Nov 1
7:30 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Detroit Red Wings at Florida Panthers Sat, Nov 2
7:00 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Nashville Predators at Detroit Red Wings Mon, Nov 4
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
< Prev 1 2 3 4