New Jersey Devils at Vegas Golden Knights

Wed, Mar 14, 2018 7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Vegas Golden Knights at San Jose Sharks Mon, Mar 18
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Winnipeg Jets at Vegas Golden Knights Thu, Mar 21
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Detroit Red Wings at Vegas Golden Knights Sat, Mar 23
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Vegas Golden Knights at St. Louis Blues Mon, Mar 25
7:00 pm
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Vegas Golden Knights at Colorado Avalanche Wed, Mar 27
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Minnesota Wild at Vegas Golden Knights Fri, Mar 29
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Vegas Golden Knights at San Jose Sharks Sat, Mar 30
6:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Edmonton Oilers at Vegas Golden Knights Mon, Apr 1
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Arizona Coyotes at Vegas Golden Knights Thu, Apr 4
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Vegas Golden Knights at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Apr 6
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, Apr 11
TBA
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sat, Apr 13
TBA
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sat, Apr 20
TBA
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, Apr 24
TBA
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Fri, Apr 26
TBA
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, Apr 28
TBA
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, May 2
TBA
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, May 8
TBA
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Fri, May 10
TBA
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, May 12
TBA
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sat, May 18
TBA
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, May 22
TBA
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, May 27
TBA
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, May 30
TBA
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, Jun 6
TBA
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
< Prev 1 2