New Jersey Devils at Vegas Golden Knights

Wed, Mar 14, 2018 7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Preseason: Colorado Avalanche at Vegas Golden Knights Mon, Sep 24
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Preseason: Los Angeles Kings at Vegas Golden Knights Fri, Sep 28
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Preseason: San Jose Sharks at Vegas Golden Knights Sun, Sep 30
5:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Philadelphia Flyers at Vegas Golden Knights Thu, Oct 4
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Vegas Golden Knights at Minnesota Wild Sat, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Vegas Golden Knights at Buffalo Sabres Mon, Oct 8
3:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Vegas Golden Knights at Washington Capitals Wed, Oct 10
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Vegas Golden Knights at Pittsburgh Penguins Thu, Oct 11
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Vegas Golden Knights at Philadelphia Flyers Sat, Oct 13
1:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Buffalo Sabres at Vegas Golden Knights Tue, Oct 16
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Anaheim Ducks at Vegas Golden Knights Sat, Oct 20
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Vancouver Canucks at Vegas Golden Knights Wed, Oct 24
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tampa Bay Lightning at Vegas Golden Knights Fri, Oct 26
3:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Ottawa Senators at Vegas Golden Knights Sun, Oct 28
5:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Vegas Golden Knights at Nashville Predators Tue, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Vegas Golden Knights at St. Louis Blues Thu, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Carolina Hurricanes at Vegas Golden Knights Sat, Nov 3
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Vegas Golden Knights at Toronto Maple Leafs Tue, Nov 6
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Vegas Golden Knights at Ottawa Senators Thu, Nov 8
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Vegas Golden Knights at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Vegas Golden Knights at Boston Bruins Sun, Nov 11
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Anaheim Ducks at Vegas Golden Knights Wed, Nov 14
7:30 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
St. Louis Blues at Vegas Golden Knights Fri, Nov 16
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Vegas Golden Knights at Edmonton Oilers Sun, Nov 18
6:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Vegas Golden Knights at Calgary Flames Mon, Nov 19
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
< Prev 1 2 3 4