Montreal Canadiens at Boston Bruins

Wed, Jan 17, 2018 7:30 pm
TD Garden, Boston, MA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Preseason: Boston Bruins at Detroit Red Wings Sat, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Preseason: Boston Bruins at Philadelphia Flyers Mon, Sep 24
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Preseason: Detroit Red Wings at Boston Bruins Wed, Sep 26
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Preseason: Philadelphia Flyers at Boston Bruins Sat, Sep 29
5:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
2018-2019 Boston Bruins Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games) Tue, Oct 2
12:55 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Bruins at Washington Capitals Wed, Oct 3
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Boston Bruins at Buffalo Sabres Thu, Oct 4
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
2018-2019 Boston Bruins Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games) Sun, Oct 7
12:55 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Ottawa Senators at Boston Bruins Mon, Oct 8
1:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Edmonton Oilers at Boston Bruins Thu, Oct 11
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Detroit Red Wings at Boston Bruins Sat, Oct 13
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Bruins at Calgary Flames Wed, Oct 17
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Boston Bruins at Edmonton Oilers Thu, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Boston Bruins at Vancouver Canucks Sat, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Boston Bruins at Ottawa Senators Tue, Oct 23
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Philadelphia Flyers at Boston Bruins Thu, Oct 25
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Montreal Canadiens at Boston Bruins Sat, Oct 27
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Bruins at Carolina Hurricanes Tue, Oct 30
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Boston Bruins at Nashville Predators Sat, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Dallas Stars at Boston Bruins Mon, Nov 5
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Vancouver Canucks at Boston Bruins Thu, Nov 8
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Toronto Maple Leafs at Boston Bruins Sat, Nov 10
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Vegas Golden Knights at Boston Bruins Sun, Nov 11
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Bruins at Colorado Avalanche Wed, Nov 14
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Boston Bruins at Dallas Stars Fri, Nov 16
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
< Prev 1 2 3 4