Florida Panthers at Winnipeg Jets

Sun, Feb 18, 2018 7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MB, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: Winnipeg Jets at Nashville Predators (Game 1 - Home Game 1) (Date TBD) Wed, Apr 25
TBA
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: Nashville Predators at Winnipeg Jets (Game 3 - Home Game 1) (Date TBD) Thu, Apr 26
TBA
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: Winnipeg Jets at Nashville Predators (Game 2 - Home Game 2) (Date TBD) Fri, Apr 27
TBA
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: Nashville Predators at Winnipeg Jets (Game 4 - Home Game 2) (Date TBD) Sat, Apr 28
TBA
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: Winnipeg Jets at Nashville Predators (Game 5 - Home Game 3) (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sat, May 5
TBA
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: Nashville Predators at Winnipeg Jets (Game 6 - Home Game 3) (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, May 7
TBA
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: Winnipeg Jets at Nashville Predators (Game 7 - Home Game 4) (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tue, May 8
TBA
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Winnipeg Jets - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sat, May 12
TBA
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Winnipeg Jets - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, May 14
TBA
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Winnipeg Jets - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, May 20
TBA
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Winnipeg Jets - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tue, May 22
TBA
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Winnipeg Jets - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, May 30
TBA
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Winnipeg Jets - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, May 31
TBA
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Winnipeg Jets - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Fri, Jun 8
TBA
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Winnipeg Jets - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, Jun 11
TBA
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB