Florida Panthers at Montreal Canadiens

Tue, Oct 24, 2017 7:30 pm
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New York Rangers at Montreal Canadiens Thu, Feb 22
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tampa Bay Lightning at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Feb 24
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Philadelphia Flyers at Montreal Canadiens Mon, Feb 26
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
New York Islanders at Montreal Canadiens Wed, Feb 28
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens at New York Islanders Fri, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Montreal Canadiens at Boston Bruins Sat, Mar 3
5:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Montreal Canadiens at New Jersey Devils Tue, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Montreal Canadiens at Florida Panthers Thu, Mar 8
7:30 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Montreal Canadiens at Tampa Bay Lightning Sat, Mar 10
1:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Montreal Canadiens at Columbus Blue Jackets Mon, Mar 12
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Dallas Stars at Montreal Canadiens Tue, Mar 13
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Pittsburgh Penguins at Montreal Canadiens Thu, Mar 15
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens at Toronto Maple Leafs Sat, Mar 17
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Florida Panthers at Montreal Canadiens Mon, Mar 19
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens at Pittsburgh Penguins Wed, Mar 21
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Montreal Canadiens at Buffalo Sabres Fri, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Washington Capitals at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Mar 24
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Detroit Red Wings at Montreal Canadiens Mon, Mar 26
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens at Pittsburgh Penguins Sat, Mar 31
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
New Jersey Devils at Montreal Canadiens Sun, Apr 1
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Winnipeg Jets at Montreal Canadiens Tue, Apr 3
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens at Detroit Red Wings Thu, Apr 5
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Montreal Canadiens at Toronto Maple Leafs Sat, Apr 7
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON