Florida Panthers at Carolina Hurricanes

Tue, Nov 7, 2017 7:00 pm
PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Pittsburgh Penguins at Carolina Hurricanes Fri, Feb 23
7:30 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Carolina Hurricanes at Detroit Red Wings Sat, Feb 24
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Carolina Hurricanes at Boston Bruins Tue, Feb 27
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Carolina Hurricanes at Philadelphia Flyers Thu, Mar 1
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey Devils at Carolina Hurricanes Fri, Mar 2
7:30 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Winnipeg Jets at Carolina Hurricanes Sun, Mar 4
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Carolina Hurricanes at Minnesota Wild Tue, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Carolina Hurricanes at Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Mar 8
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Carolina Hurricanes at New York Rangers Mon, Mar 12
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Boston Bruins at Carolina Hurricanes Tue, Mar 13
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Philadelphia Flyers at Carolina Hurricanes Sat, Mar 17
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Carolina Hurricanes at New York Islanders Sun, Mar 18
5:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Edmonton Oilers at Carolina Hurricanes Tue, Mar 20
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Arizona Coyotes at Carolina Hurricanes Thu, Mar 22
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Carolina Hurricanes at Ottawa Senators Sat, Mar 24
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Ottawa Senators at Carolina Hurricanes Mon, Mar 26
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Carolina Hurricanes at New Jersey Devils Tue, Mar 27
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals Fri, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
New York Rangers at Carolina Hurricanes Sat, Mar 31
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Carolina Hurricanes at Florida Panthers Mon, Apr 2
7:30 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Carolina Hurricanes at Philadelphia Flyers Thu, Apr 5
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tampa Bay Lightning at Carolina Hurricanes Sat, Apr 7
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC