Edmonton Oilers at Vegas Golden Knights

Sat, Jan 13, 2018 7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Vegas Golden Knights at Carolina Hurricanes Sun, Jan 21
5:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Columbus Blue Jackets at Vegas Golden Knights Tue, Jan 23
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
New York Islanders at Vegas Golden Knights Thu, Jan 25
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Vegas Golden Knights at Calgary Flames Tue, Jan 30
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Vegas Golden Knights at Winnipeg Jets Thu, Feb 1
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Vegas Golden Knights at Minnesota Wild Fri, Feb 2
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Vegas Golden Knights at Washington Capitals Sun, Feb 4
12:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Vegas Golden Knights at Pittsburgh Penguins Tue, Feb 6
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Vegas Golden Knights at San Jose Sharks Thu, Feb 8
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Philadelphia Flyers at Vegas Golden Knights Sun, Feb 11
5:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Chicago Blackhawks at Vegas Golden Knights Tue, Feb 13
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Edmonton Oilers at Vegas Golden Knights Thu, Feb 15
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Montreal Canadiens at Vegas Golden Knights Sat, Feb 17
4:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Anaheim Ducks at Vegas Golden Knights Mon, Feb 19
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Calgary Flames at Vegas Golden Knights Wed, Feb 21
7:30 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Vancouver Canucks at Vegas Golden Knights Fri, Feb 23
7:30 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Vegas Golden Knights at Los Angeles Kings Mon, Feb 26
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Kings at Vegas Golden Knights Tue, Feb 27
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Ottawa Senators at Vegas Golden Knights Fri, Mar 2
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Vegas Golden Knights at New Jersey Devils Sun, Mar 4
5:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Vegas Golden Knights at Columbus Blue Jackets Tue, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Vegas Golden Knights at Detroit Red Wings Thu, Mar 8
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Vegas Golden Knights at Buffalo Sabres Sat, Mar 10
1:00 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Vegas Golden Knights at Philadelphia Flyers Mon, Mar 12
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey Devils at Vegas Golden Knights Wed, Mar 14
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
< Prev 1 2