Detroit Red Wings at Toronto Maple Leafs

Thu, Dec 6, 2018 7:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ON, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New York Rangers at Toronto Maple Leafs Sat, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Florida Panthers at Toronto Maple Leafs Mon, Mar 25
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Toronto Maple Leafs at Philadelphia Flyers Wed, Mar 27
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Toronto Maple Leafs at Ottawa Senators Sat, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Toronto Maple Leafs at New York Islanders Mon, Apr 1
7:00 pm
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Carolina Hurricanes at Toronto Maple Leafs Tue, Apr 2
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tampa Bay Lightning at Toronto Maple Leafs Thu, Apr 4
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Toronto Maple Leafs at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, Apr 11
TBA
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sat, Apr 13
TBA
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sat, Apr 20
TBA
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, Apr 24
TBA
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Fri, Apr 26
TBA
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, Apr 28
TBA
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, May 2
TBA
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, May 8
TBA
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Fri, May 10
TBA
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, May 12
TBA
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sat, May 18
TBA
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, May 22
TBA
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, May 27
TBA
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tue, May 28
TBA
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, Jun 6
TBA
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, Jun 10
TBA
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON