Detroit Red Wings at Los Angeles Kings

Thu, Mar 15, 2018 7:30 pm
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Winnipeg Jets at Los Angeles Kings Mon, Mar 18
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
San Jose Sharks at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Mar 21
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Mar 23
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Kings at Calgary Flames Mon, Mar 25
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Los Angeles Kings at Edmonton Oilers Tue, Mar 26
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Los Angeles Kings at Vancouver Canucks Thu, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Chicago Blackhawks at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Mar 30
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Calgary Flames at Los Angeles Kings Mon, Apr 1
7:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Kings at Arizona Coyotes Tue, Apr 2
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Los Angeles Kings at Anaheim Ducks Fri, Apr 5
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Vegas Golden Knights at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Apr 6
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA