Detroit Red Wings at Carolina Hurricanes

Sat, Nov 10, 2018 7:00 pm
PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New York Rangers at Carolina Hurricanes Tue, Feb 19
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Carolina Hurricanes at Florida Panthers Thu, Feb 21
7:00 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Carolina Hurricanes at Dallas Stars Sat, Feb 23
4:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Los Angeles Kings at Carolina Hurricanes Tue, Feb 26
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
St. Louis Blues at Carolina Hurricanes Fri, Mar 1
7:30 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Carolina Hurricanes at Florida Panthers Sat, Mar 2
7:00 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Carolina Hurricanes at Boston Bruins Tue, Mar 5
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Winnipeg Jets at Carolina Hurricanes Fri, Mar 8
7:30 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Carolina Hurricanes at Nashville Predators Sat, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Carolina Hurricanes at Colorado Avalanche Mon, Mar 11
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Carolina Hurricanes at Columbus Blue Jackets Fri, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Buffalo Sabres at Carolina Hurricanes Sat, Mar 16
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pittsburgh Penguins at Carolina Hurricanes Tue, Mar 19
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tampa Bay Lightning at Carolina Hurricanes Thu, Mar 21
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Minnesota Wild at Carolina Hurricanes Sat, Mar 23
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Montreal Canadiens at Carolina Hurricanes Sun, Mar 24
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals Tue, Mar 26
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Capitals at Carolina Hurricanes Thu, Mar 28
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Philadelphia Flyers at Carolina Hurricanes Sat, Mar 30
1:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Carolina Hurricanes at Pittsburgh Penguins Sun, Mar 31
5:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Carolina Hurricanes at Toronto Maple Leafs Tue, Apr 2
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
New Jersey Devils at Carolina Hurricanes Thu, Apr 4
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Carolina Hurricanes at Philadelphia Flyers Sat, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA