Columbus Blue Jackets at Toronto Maple Leafs

Mon, Jan 8, 2018 7:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ON, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Preseason: Buffalo Sabres at Toronto Maple Leafs Fri, Sep 21
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Preseason: Toronto Maple Leafs at Buffalo Sabres Sat, Sep 22
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Preseason: Montreal Canadiens at Toronto Maple Leafs Mon, Sep 24
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Preseason: Toronto Maple Leafs at Montreal Canadiens Wed, Sep 26
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Preseason: Detroit Red Wings at Toronto Maple Leafs Fri, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Preseason: Toronto Maple Leafs at Detroit Red Wings Sat, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
2018-2019 Toronto Maple Leafs Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games) Tue, Oct 2
12:55 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Montreal Canadiens at Toronto Maple Leafs Wed, Oct 3
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Ottawa Senators at Toronto Maple Leafs Sat, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Toronto Maple Leafs at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Oct 7
6:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Toronto Maple Leafs at Dallas Stars Tue, Oct 9
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Toronto Maple Leafs at Detroit Red Wings Thu, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Toronto Maple Leafs at Washington Capitals Sat, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Los Angeles Kings at Toronto Maple Leafs Mon, Oct 15
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Pittsburgh Penguins at Toronto Maple Leafs Thu, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
St. Louis Blues at Toronto Maple Leafs Sat, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Toronto Maple Leafs at Winnipeg Jets Wed, Oct 24
6:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets at Toronto Maple Leafs Sat, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Calgary Flames at Toronto Maple Leafs Mon, Oct 29
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Dallas Stars at Toronto Maple Leafs Thu, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Toronto Maple Leafs at Pittsburgh Penguins Sat, Nov 3
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Vegas Golden Knights at Toronto Maple Leafs Tue, Nov 6
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
New Jersey Devils at Toronto Maple Leafs Fri, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Toronto Maple Leafs at Boston Bruins Sat, Nov 10
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Toronto Maple Leafs at Los Angeles Kings Tue, Nov 13
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4