Calgary Flames at Carolina Hurricanes

Sun, Jan 14, 2018 3:00 pm
PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Preseason: Washington Capitals at Carolina Hurricanes Fri, Sep 21
7:30 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Preseason: Carolina Hurricanes at Nashville Predators Tue, Sep 25
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Preseason: Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals Fri, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
New York Islanders at Carolina Hurricanes Thu, Oct 4
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Carolina Hurricanes at Columbus Blue Jackets Fri, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
New York Rangers at Carolina Hurricanes Sun, Oct 7
5:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Vancouver Canucks at Carolina Hurricanes Tue, Oct 9
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Carolina Hurricanes at Minnesota Wild Sat, Oct 13
5:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Carolina Hurricanes at Winnipeg Jets Sun, Oct 14
6:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Carolina Hurricanes at Tampa Bay Lightning Tue, Oct 16
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Colorado Avalanche at Carolina Hurricanes Sat, Oct 20
1:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Carolina Hurricanes at Detroit Red Wings Mon, Oct 22
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
San Jose Sharks at Carolina Hurricanes Fri, Oct 26
7:30 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
New York Islanders at Carolina Hurricanes Sun, Oct 28
5:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Boston Bruins at Carolina Hurricanes Tue, Oct 30
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Carolina Hurricanes at Arizona Coyotes Fri, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Carolina Hurricanes at Vegas Golden Knights Sat, Nov 3
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Carolina Hurricanes at St. Louis Blues Tue, Nov 6
7:00 pm
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Carolina Hurricanes at Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Nov 8
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Detroit Red Wings at Carolina Hurricanes Sat, Nov 10
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Chicago Blackhawks at Carolina Hurricanes Mon, Nov 12
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Columbus Blue Jackets at Carolina Hurricanes Sat, Nov 17
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
New Jersey Devils at Carolina Hurricanes Sun, Nov 18
5:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Toronto Maple Leafs at Carolina Hurricanes Wed, Nov 21
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Florida Panthers at Carolina Hurricanes Fri, Nov 23
7:30 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
< Prev 1 2 3 4