Houston Texans at New England Patriots

Sun, Sep 9, 2018 1:00 pm
Gillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NFL Preseason: New England Patriots at Detroit Lions Thu, Aug 8
7:30 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
NFL Preseason: New England Patriots at Tennessee Titans Sat, Aug 17
6:00 pm
Nissan Stadium
Nashville, TN
NFL Preseason: Carolina Panthers at New England Patriots Thu, Aug 22
7:30 pm
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
NFL Preseason: New York Giants at New England Patriots Thu, Aug 29
7:30 pm
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
Pittsburgh Steelers at New England Patriots Sun, Sep 8
8:20 pm
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
New England Patriots at Miami Dolphins Sun, Sep 15
1:00 pm
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
New York Jets at New England Patriots Sun, Sep 22
1:00 pm
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
New England Patriots at Buffalo Bills Sun, Sep 29
1:00 pm
New Era Field
Orchard Park, NY
New England Patriots at Washington Redskins Sun, Oct 6
1:00 pm
FedExField
Landover, MD
New York Giants at New England Patriots Thu, Oct 10
8:20 pm
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
New England Patriots at New York Jets Mon, Oct 21
8:15 pm
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Cleveland Browns at New England Patriots Sun, Oct 27
4:25 pm
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
New England Patriots at Baltimore Ravens Sun, Nov 3
8:20 pm
M&T Bank Stadium
Baltimore, MD
New England Patriots at Philadelphia Eagles Sun, Nov 17
4:25 pm
Lincoln Financial Field
Philadelphia, PA
Dallas Cowboys at New England Patriots Sun, Nov 24
4:25 pm
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
New England Patriots at Houston Texans Sun, Dec 1
7:20 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Kansas City Chiefs at New England Patriots Sun, Dec 8
4:25 pm
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
New England Patriots at Cincinnati Bengals Sun, Dec 15
1:00 pm
Paul Brown Stadium
Cincinnati, OH
Buffalo Bills at New England Patriots (Date TBD) Sun, Dec 22
TBA
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
Miami Dolphins at New England Patriots Sun, Dec 29
1:00 pm
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA