Miami Hurricanes at North Carolina Tar Heels Football

Sat, Oct 28, 2017 12:00 pm
Kenan Memorial Stadium, Chapel Hill, NC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
North Carolina Tar Heels Football Season Tickets Thu, Aug 30
12:59 pm
Kenan Memorial Stadium
Chapel Hill, NC
North Carolina Tar Heels at California Golden Bears Football Sat, Sep 1
1:00 pm
Kabam Field at California Memorial Stadium
Berkeley, CA
North Carolina Tar Heels at East Carolina Pirates Football Sat, Sep 8
3:30 pm
Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium
Greenville, NC
Central Florida Knights at North Carolina Tar Heels Football Sat, Sep 15
12:00 pm
Kenan Memorial Stadium
Chapel Hill, NC
Pittsburgh Panthers at North Carolina Tar Heels Football Sat, Sep 22
TBA
Kenan Memorial Stadium
Chapel Hill, NC
North Carolina Tar Heels at Miami Hurricanes Football Thu, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Virginia Tech Hokies at North Carolina Tar Heels Football Sat, Oct 13
TBA
Kenan Memorial Stadium
Chapel Hill, NC
North Carolina Tar Heels at Syracuse Orange Football Sat, Oct 20
1:00 pm
Carrier Dome
Syracuse, NY
North Carolina Tar Heels at Virginia Cavaliers Football Sat, Oct 27
TBA
Scott Stadium
Charlottesville, VA
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at North Carolina Tar Heels Football Sat, Nov 3
TBA
Kenan Memorial Stadium
Chapel Hill, NC
North Carolina Tar Heels at Duke Blue Devils Football Sat, Nov 10
TBA
Wallace Wade Stadium
Durham, NC
Western Carolina Catamounts at North Carolina Tar Heels Football Sat, Nov 17
TBA
Kenan Memorial Stadium
Chapel Hill, NC
North Carolina State Wolfpack at North Carolina Tar Heels Football Sat, Nov 24
TBA
Kenan Memorial Stadium
Chapel Hill, NC