Washington Wizards at New York Knicks

Wed, Feb 14, 2018 7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Oklahoma City Thunder at New York Knicks Mon, Jan 21
12:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Houston Rockets at New York Knicks Wed, Jan 23
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks at Brooklyn Nets Fri, Jan 25
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Miami Heat at New York Knicks Sun, Jan 27
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks at Charlotte Hornets Mon, Jan 28
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Dallas Mavericks at New York Knicks Wed, Jan 30
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Boston Celtics at New York Knicks Fri, Feb 1
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Memphis Grizzlies at New York Knicks Sun, Feb 3
1:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Detroit Pistons at New York Knicks Tue, Feb 5
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks at Detroit Pistons Fri, Feb 8
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Toronto Raptors at New York Knicks Sat, Feb 9
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks at Cleveland Cavaliers Mon, Feb 11
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Philadelphia 76ers at New York Knicks Wed, Feb 13
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks at Atlanta Hawks Thu, Feb 14
7:30 pm
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Minnesota Timberwolves at New York Knicks Fri, Feb 22
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
San Antonio Spurs at New York Knicks Sun, Feb 24
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Orlando Magic at New York Knicks Tue, Feb 26
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Cleveland Cavaliers at New York Knicks Thu, Feb 28
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks at Los Angeles Clippers Sun, Mar 3
12:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
New York Knicks at Sacramento Kings Mon, Mar 4
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
New York Knicks at Phoenix Suns Wed, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Sacramento Kings at New York Knicks Sat, Mar 9
12:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks at Minnesota Timberwolves Sun, Mar 10
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
New York Knicks at Indiana Pacers Tue, Mar 12
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
New York Knicks at San Antonio Spurs Fri, Mar 15
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
< Prev 1 2