Toronto Raptors at Miami Heat

Wed, Apr 11, 2018 8:00 pm
American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Miami Heat at San Antonio Spurs Wed, Mar 20
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Miami Heat at Milwaukee Bucks Fri, Mar 22
7:30 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Miami Heat at Washington Wizards Sat, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Orlando Magic at Miami Heat Tue, Mar 26
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Dallas Mavericks at Miami Heat Thu, Mar 28
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Miami Heat at New York Knicks Sat, Mar 30
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Miami Heat at Boston Celtics Mon, Apr 1
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Celtics at Miami Heat Wed, Apr 3
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Miami Heat at Minnesota Timberwolves Fri, Apr 5
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Miami Heat at Toronto Raptors Sun, Apr 7
12:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Philadelphia 76ers at Miami Heat Tue, Apr 9
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Miami Heat at Brooklyn Nets Wed, Apr 10
8:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Miami Heat - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sat, Apr 13
TBA
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Miami Heat - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, Apr 15
TBA
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Miami Heat - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, Apr 22
TBA
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Miami Heat - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Fri, Apr 26
TBA
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Miami Heat - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, Apr 29
TBA
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Miami Heat - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, May 1
TBA
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Miami Heat - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, May 8
TBA
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Miami Heat - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, May 12
TBA
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Miami Heat - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tue, May 14
TBA
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Miami Heat - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, May 16
TBA
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Miami Heat - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, May 23
TBA
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Miami Heat - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, May 27
TBA
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
NBA Finals: TBD at Miami Heat - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, May 30
TBA
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
< Prev 1 2