Oklahoma City Thunder at Sacramento Kings

Thu, Feb 22, 2018 7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NBA Preseason: Sacramento Kings at Phoenix Suns Mon, Oct 1
7:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
NBA Preseason: Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Lakers Thu, Oct 4
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
NBA Preseason: Sacramento Kings at Golden State Warriors Fri, Oct 5
7:30 pm
Key Arena
Seattle, WA
NBA Preseason: Maccabi Haifa at Sacramento Kings Mon, Oct 8
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
NBA Preseason: Utah Jazz at Sacramento Kings Thu, Oct 11
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
NBA Preseason: Sacramento Kings at Portland Trail Blazers Fri, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Utah Jazz at Sacramento Kings Wed, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sacramento Kings at New Orleans Pelicans Fri, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Sacramento Kings at Oklahoma City Thunder Sun, Oct 21
6:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sacramento Kings at Denver Nuggets Tue, Oct 23
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Memphis Grizzlies at Sacramento Kings Wed, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Washington Wizards at Sacramento Kings Fri, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sacramento Kings at Miami Heat Mon, Oct 29
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sacramento Kings at Orlando Magic Tue, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sacramento Kings at Atlanta Hawks Thu, Nov 1
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Sacramento Kings at Milwaukee Bucks Sun, Nov 4
2:30 pm
Fiserv Forum (Formerly Wisconsin Entertainment and Sports Center)
Milwaukee, WI
Toronto Raptors at Sacramento Kings Wed, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Minnesota Timberwolves at Sacramento Kings Fri, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Los Angeles Lakers at Sacramento Kings Sat, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
San Antonio Spurs at Sacramento Kings Mon, Nov 12
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sacramento Kings at Memphis Grizzlies Fri, Nov 16
7:00 pm
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Sacramento Kings at Houston Rockets Sat, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Oklahoma City Thunder at Sacramento Kings Mon, Nov 19
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sacramento Kings at Utah Jazz Wed, Nov 21
7:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sacramento Kings at Golden State Warriors Sat, Nov 24
5:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4