New York Knicks at Orlando Magic

Thu, Feb 22, 2018 7:00 pm
Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Orlando Magic at Detroit Pistons Wed, Jan 16
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Brooklyn Nets at Orlando Magic Fri, Jan 18
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Milwaukee Bucks at Orlando Magic Sat, Jan 19
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Orlando Magic at Atlanta Hawks Mon, Jan 21
3:00 pm
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Orlando Magic at Brooklyn Nets Wed, Jan 23
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Washington Wizards at Orlando Magic Fri, Jan 25
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Orlando Magic at Houston Rockets Sun, Jan 27
6:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Oklahoma City Thunder at Orlando Magic Tue, Jan 29
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Indiana Pacers at Orlando Magic Thu, Jan 31
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Brooklyn Nets at Orlando Magic Sat, Feb 2
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Orlando Magic at Oklahoma City Thunder Tue, Feb 5
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Minnesota Timberwolves at Orlando Magic Thu, Feb 7
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Orlando Magic at Milwaukee Bucks Sat, Feb 9
8:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Orlando Magic at Atlanta Hawks Sun, Feb 10
7:30 pm
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Orlando Magic at New Orleans Pelicans Tue, Feb 12
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Charlotte Hornets at Orlando Magic Thu, Feb 14
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Chicago Bulls at Orlando Magic Fri, Feb 22
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Orlando Magic at Toronto Raptors Sun, Feb 24
3:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Orlando Magic at New York Knicks Tue, Feb 26
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Golden State Warriors at Orlando Magic Thu, Feb 28
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Orlando Magic at Indiana Pacers Sat, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Orlando Magic at Cleveland Cavaliers Sun, Mar 3
6:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Orlando Magic at Philadelphia 76ers Tue, Mar 5
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Dallas Mavericks at Orlando Magic Fri, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Orlando Magic at Memphis Grizzlies Sun, Mar 10
5:00 pm
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
< Prev 1 2