New York Knicks at Brooklyn Nets

Mon, Jan 15, 2018 3:00 pm
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Brooklyn Nets at Indiana Pacers Sat, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Brooklyn Nets at Cleveland Cavaliers Wed, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Brooklyn Nets at New Orleans Pelicans Fri, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Golden State Warriors at Brooklyn Nets Sun, Oct 28
5:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Brooklyn Nets at New York Knicks Mon, Oct 29
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Detroit Pistons at Brooklyn Nets Wed, Oct 31
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Houston Rockets at Brooklyn Nets Fri, Nov 2
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Philadelphia 76ers at Brooklyn Nets Sun, Nov 4
6:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Brooklyn Nets at Phoenix Suns Tue, Nov 6
7:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Brooklyn Nets at Denver Nuggets Fri, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Brooklyn Nets at Golden State Warriors Sat, Nov 10
5:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Brooklyn Nets at Minnesota Timberwolves Mon, Nov 12
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Miami Heat at Brooklyn Nets Wed, Nov 14
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Brooklyn Nets at Washington Wizards Fri, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Los Angeles Clippers at Brooklyn Nets Sat, Nov 17
6:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Brooklyn Nets at Miami Heat Tue, Nov 20
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Brooklyn Nets at Dallas Mavericks Wed, Nov 21
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Minnesota Timberwolves at Brooklyn Nets Fri, Nov 23
12:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Philadelphia 76ers at Brooklyn Nets Sun, Nov 25
6:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Utah Jazz at Brooklyn Nets Wed, Nov 28
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Memphis Grizzlies at Brooklyn Nets Fri, Nov 30
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Brooklyn Nets at Washington Wizards Sat, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Cleveland Cavaliers at Brooklyn Nets Mon, Dec 3
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Oklahoma City Thunder at Brooklyn Nets Wed, Dec 5
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Toronto Raptors at Brooklyn Nets Fri, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
< Prev 1 2 3 4