Miami Heat at Sacramento Kings

Wed, Mar 14, 2018 7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sacramento Kings at Denver Nuggets Tue, Oct 23
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Memphis Grizzlies at Sacramento Kings Wed, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Washington Wizards at Sacramento Kings Fri, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sacramento Kings at Miami Heat Mon, Oct 29
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sacramento Kings at Orlando Magic Tue, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sacramento Kings at Atlanta Hawks Thu, Nov 1
7:30 pm
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sacramento Kings at Milwaukee Bucks Sun, Nov 4
2:30 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Toronto Raptors at Sacramento Kings Wed, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Minnesota Timberwolves at Sacramento Kings Fri, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Los Angeles Lakers at Sacramento Kings Sat, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
San Antonio Spurs at Sacramento Kings Mon, Nov 12
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sacramento Kings at Memphis Grizzlies Fri, Nov 16
7:00 pm
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Sacramento Kings at Houston Rockets Sat, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Oklahoma City Thunder at Sacramento Kings Mon, Nov 19
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sacramento Kings at Utah Jazz Wed, Nov 21
7:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sacramento Kings at Golden State Warriors Sat, Nov 24
5:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Utah Jazz at Sacramento Kings Sun, Nov 25
3:30 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Los Angeles Clippers at Sacramento Kings Thu, Nov 29
7:30 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Indiana Pacers at Sacramento Kings Sat, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sacramento Kings at Phoenix Suns Tue, Dec 4
7:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Sacramento Kings at Cleveland Cavaliers Fri, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Sacramento Kings at Indiana Pacers Sat, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sacramento Kings at Chicago Bulls Mon, Dec 10
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Timberwolves at Sacramento Kings Wed, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Golden State Warriors at Sacramento Kings Fri, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4