Miami Heat at Orlando Magic

Wed, Oct 17, 2018 7:00 pm
Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago Bulls at Orlando Magic Fri, Feb 22
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Orlando Magic at Toronto Raptors Sun, Feb 24
3:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Orlando Magic at New York Knicks Tue, Feb 26
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Golden State Warriors at Orlando Magic Thu, Feb 28
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Orlando Magic at Indiana Pacers Sat, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Orlando Magic at Cleveland Cavaliers Sun, Mar 3
6:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Orlando Magic at Philadelphia 76ers Tue, Mar 5
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Dallas Mavericks at Orlando Magic Fri, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Orlando Magic at Memphis Grizzlies Sun, Mar 10
5:00 pm
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Orlando Magic at Washington Wizards Wed, Mar 13
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Cleveland Cavaliers at Orlando Magic Thu, Mar 14
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Atlanta Hawks at Orlando Magic Sun, Mar 17
6:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
New Orleans Pelicans at Orlando Magic Wed, Mar 20
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Memphis Grizzlies at Orlando Magic Fri, Mar 22
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Philadelphia 76ers at Orlando Magic Mon, Mar 25
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Orlando Magic at Miami Heat Tue, Mar 26
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Orlando Magic at Detroit Pistons Thu, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Orlando Magic at Indiana Pacers Sat, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Orlando Magic at Toronto Raptors Mon, Apr 1
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
New York Knicks at Orlando Magic Wed, Apr 3
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Atlanta Hawks at Orlando Magic Fri, Apr 5
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Orlando Magic at Boston Celtics Sun, Apr 7
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Orlando Magic at Charlotte Hornets Wed, Apr 10
8:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC