Miami Heat at New Orleans Pelicans

Fri, Feb 23, 2018 7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Los Angeles Clippers at New Orleans Pelicans Tue, Oct 23
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Brooklyn Nets at New Orleans Pelicans Fri, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Utah Jazz at New Orleans Pelicans Sat, Oct 27
6:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
New Orleans Pelicans at Denver Nuggets Mon, Oct 29
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
New Orleans Pelicans at Golden State Warriors Wed, Oct 31
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
New Orleans Pelicans at Portland Trail Blazers Thu, Nov 1
7:30 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
New Orleans Pelicans at San Antonio Spurs Sat, Nov 3
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
New Orleans Pelicans at Oklahoma City Thunder Mon, Nov 5
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Chicago Bulls at New Orleans Pelicans Wed, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Phoenix Suns at New Orleans Pelicans Sat, Nov 10
6:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
New Orleans Pelicans at Toronto Raptors Mon, Nov 12
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
New Orleans Pelicans at Minnesota Timberwolves Wed, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
New York Knicks at New Orleans Pelicans Fri, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Denver Nuggets at New Orleans Pelicans Sat, Nov 17
6:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
San Antonio Spurs at New Orleans Pelicans Mon, Nov 19
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
New Orleans Pelicans at Philadelphia 76ers Wed, Nov 21
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
New Orleans Pelicans at New York Knicks Fri, Nov 23
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New Orleans Pelicans at Washington Wizards Sat, Nov 24
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Boston Celtics at New Orleans Pelicans Mon, Nov 26
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Washington Wizards at New Orleans Pelicans Wed, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
New Orleans Pelicans at Miami Heat Fri, Nov 30
8:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
New Orleans Pelicans at Charlotte Hornets Sun, Dec 2
5:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Los Angeles Clippers at New Orleans Pelicans Mon, Dec 3
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Dallas Mavericks at New Orleans Pelicans Wed, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Memphis Grizzlies at New Orleans Pelicans Fri, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
< Prev 1 2 3 4