Miami Heat at Indiana Pacers

Fri, Nov 16, 2018 7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New Orleans Pelicans at Indiana Pacers Fri, Feb 22
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Indiana Pacers at Washington Wizards Sat, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Indiana Pacers at Detroit Pistons Mon, Feb 25
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Indiana Pacers at Dallas Mavericks Wed, Feb 27
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Minnesota Timberwolves at Indiana Pacers Thu, Feb 28
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Orlando Magic at Indiana Pacers Sat, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Chicago Bulls at Indiana Pacers Tue, Mar 5
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Indiana Pacers at Milwaukee Bucks Thu, Mar 7
7:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Indiana Pacers at Philadelphia 76ers Sun, Mar 10
3:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
New York Knicks at Indiana Pacers Tue, Mar 12
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Oklahoma City Thunder at Indiana Pacers Thu, Mar 14
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Indiana Pacers at Denver Nuggets Sat, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Indiana Pacers at Portland Trail Blazers Mon, Mar 18
7:30 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Indiana Pacers at Los Angeles Clippers Tue, Mar 19
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Indiana Pacers at Golden State Warriors Thu, Mar 21
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Denver Nuggets at Indiana Pacers Sun, Mar 24
5:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Indiana Pacers at Oklahoma City Thunder Wed, Mar 27
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Indiana Pacers at Boston Celtics Fri, Mar 29
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Orlando Magic at Indiana Pacers Sat, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Detroit Pistons at Indiana Pacers Mon, Apr 1
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Indiana Pacers at Detroit Pistons Wed, Apr 3
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Boston Celtics at Indiana Pacers Fri, Apr 5
8:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Brooklyn Nets at Indiana Pacers Sun, Apr 7
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Indiana Pacers at Atlanta Hawks Wed, Apr 10
8:00 pm
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA