Miami Heat at Cleveland Cavaliers

Tue, Nov 28, 2017 7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cleveland Cavaliers at Washington Wizards Sun, Dec 17
6:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Cleveland Cavaliers at Milwaukee Bucks Tue, Dec 19
7:00 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Bulls at Cleveland Cavaliers Thu, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Cavaliers at Golden State Warriors Mon, Dec 25
12:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Cleveland Cavaliers at Sacramento Kings Wed, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Cleveland Cavaliers at Utah Jazz Sat, Dec 30
6:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Portland Trail Blazers at Cleveland Cavaliers Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Cavaliers at Boston Celtics Wed, Jan 3, 2018
8:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Cleveland Cavaliers at Orlando Magic Sat, Jan 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Cleveland Cavaliers at Minnesota Timberwolves Mon, Jan 8, 2018
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Cleveland Cavaliers at Toronto Raptors Thu, Jan 11, 2018
8:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Cleveland Cavaliers at Indiana Pacers Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Golden State Warriors at Cleveland Cavaliers Mon, Jan 15, 2018
8:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Orlando Magic at Cleveland Cavaliers Thu, Jan 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Oklahoma City Thunder at Cleveland Cavaliers Sat, Jan 20, 2018
3:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Cavaliers at San Antonio Spurs Tue, Jan 23, 2018
7:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Indiana Pacers at Cleveland Cavaliers Fri, Jan 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Detroit Pistons at Cleveland Cavaliers Sun, Jan 28, 2018
6:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Cavaliers at Detroit Pistons Tue, Jan 30, 2018
8:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Miami Heat at Cleveland Cavaliers Wed, Jan 31, 2018
7:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Houston Rockets at Cleveland Cavaliers Sat, Feb 3, 2018
8:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Cavaliers at Orlando Magic Tue, Feb 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Minnesota Timberwolves at Cleveland Cavaliers Wed, Feb 7, 2018
8:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Cavaliers at Atlanta Hawks Fri, Feb 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Cleveland Cavaliers at Boston Celtics Sun, Feb 11, 2018
3:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
< Prev 1 2 3