Los Angeles Lakers at Memphis Grizzlies

Mon, Jan 15, 2018 4:30 pm
FedExForum, Memphis, TN
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sacramento Kings at Memphis Grizzlies Fri, Jan 19
7:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Memphis Grizzlies at New Orleans Pelicans Sat, Jan 20
6:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Philadelphia 76ers at Memphis Grizzlies Mon, Jan 22
7:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
San Antonio Spurs at Memphis Grizzlies Wed, Jan 24
7:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Los Angeles Clippers at Memphis Grizzlies Fri, Jan 26
7:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Phoenix Suns at Memphis Grizzlies Mon, Jan 29
7:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Memphis Grizzlies at Indiana Pacers Wed, Jan 31
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Memphis Grizzlies at Detroit Pistons Thu, Feb 1
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Memphis Grizzlies at Toronto Raptors Sun, Feb 4
12:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Memphis Grizzlies at Atlanta Hawks Tue, Feb 6
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Utah Jazz at Memphis Grizzlies Wed, Feb 7
7:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Memphis Grizzlies at Oklahoma City Thunder Sun, Feb 11
6:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder at Memphis Grizzlies Wed, Feb 14
7:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Cleveland Cavaliers at Memphis Grizzlies Fri, Feb 23
7:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Memphis Grizzlies at Miami Heat Sat, Feb 24
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Memphis Grizzlies at Boston Celtics Mon, Feb 26
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Phoenix Suns at Memphis Grizzlies Wed, Feb 28
7:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Denver Nuggets at Memphis Grizzlies Fri, Mar 2
7:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Memphis Grizzlies at Orlando Magic Sat, Mar 3
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Memphis Grizzlies at San Antonio Spurs Mon, Mar 5
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Memphis Grizzlies at Chicago Bulls Wed, Mar 7
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Utah Jazz at Memphis Grizzlies Fri, Mar 9
7:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Memphis Grizzlies at Dallas Mavericks Sat, Mar 10
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Milwaukee Bucks at Memphis Grizzlies Mon, Mar 12
7:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Chicago Bulls at Memphis Grizzlies Thu, Mar 15
7:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
< Prev 1 2