Indiana Pacers at Brooklyn Nets

Wed, Feb 14, 2018 7:30 pm
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Brooklyn Nets at Charlotte Hornets Thu, Feb 22
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Chicago Bulls at Brooklyn Nets Mon, Feb 26
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Brooklyn Nets at Cleveland Cavaliers Tue, Feb 27
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Brooklyn Nets at Sacramento Kings Thu, Mar 1
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Brooklyn Nets at Los Angeles Clippers Sun, Mar 4
6:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Brooklyn Nets at Golden State Warriors Tue, Mar 6
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Brooklyn Nets at Charlotte Hornets Thu, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Philadelphia 76ers at Brooklyn Nets Sun, Mar 11
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Toronto Raptors at Brooklyn Nets Tue, Mar 13
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Brooklyn Nets at Philadelphia 76ers Fri, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Dallas Mavericks at Brooklyn Nets Sat, Mar 17
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Memphis Grizzlies at Brooklyn Nets Mon, Mar 19
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Charlotte Hornets at Brooklyn Nets Wed, Mar 21
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Brooklyn Nets at Toronto Raptors Fri, Mar 23
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Cleveland Cavaliers at Brooklyn Nets Sun, Mar 25
1:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Brooklyn Nets at Orlando Magic Wed, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Brooklyn Nets at Miami Heat Sat, Mar 31
8:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Detroit Pistons at Brooklyn Nets Sun, Apr 1
6:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Brooklyn Nets at Philadelphia 76ers Tue, Apr 3
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Brooklyn Nets at Milwaukee Bucks Thu, Apr 5
7:00 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Brooklyn Nets at Chicago Bulls Sat, Apr 7
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Bulls at Brooklyn Nets Mon, Apr 9
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Brooklyn Nets at Boston Celtics Wed, Apr 11
8:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA