The Phantom of the Opera

Wed, Feb 20, 2019 7:30 pm
Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 15
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Jul 17
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Jul 17
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Jul 18
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Jul 18
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Jul 18
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Fri, Jul 19
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
The Phantom of the Opera Fri, Jul 19
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Jul 20
2:00 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Jul 20
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Jul 20
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Jul 21
1:00 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Jul 21
6:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
The Phantom of the Opera Mon, Jul 22
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Tue, Jul 23
7:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Jul 24
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Jul 25
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Jul 25
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Fri, Jul 26
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Jul 27
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Jul 27
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Mon, Jul 29
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Tue, Jul 30
7:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Jul 31
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Aug 1
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 15