The Phantom of the Opera

Wed, Jan 16, 2019 7:30 pm
Civic Center Music Hall, Oklahoma City, OK
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 14
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Mar 24
1:00 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Mar 24
6:30 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
The Phantom of the Opera Mon, Mar 25
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Tue, Mar 26
7:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Tue, Mar 26
7:00 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Mar 27
7:00 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Mar 27
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Mar 28
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Mar 28
7:30 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Mar 28
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Fri, Mar 29
7:30 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
The Phantom of the Opera Fri, Mar 29
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Mar 30
2:00 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Mar 30
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Mar 30
8:00 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Mar 30
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Mar 31
1:00 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Mar 31
6:30 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
The Phantom of the Opera Mon, Apr 1
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Tue, Apr 2
7:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Apr 3
7:30 pm
KeyBank State Theatre - Playhouse Square Center
Cleveland, OH
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Apr 3
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Apr 4
1:30 pm
KeyBank State Theatre - Playhouse Square Center
Cleveland, OH
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Apr 4
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Apr 4
7:30 pm
KeyBank State Theatre - Playhouse Square Center
Cleveland, OH
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 14