The Phantom of the Opera

Fri, Mar 16, 2018 8:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans, New Orleans, LA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 24
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Jun 17
8:00 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Phantom of the Opera Mon, Jun 18
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Tue, Jun 19
7:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Tue, Jun 19
8:00 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Jun 20
1:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Jun 20
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Jun 20
8:00 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Jun 21
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Jun 21
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Jun 21
8:00 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Phantom of the Opera Fri, Jun 22
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Fri, Jun 22
8:00 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Jun 23
2:00 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Jun 23
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Jun 23
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Jun 23
8:00 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Jun 24
2:00 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Phantom of the Opera Mon, Jun 25
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Tue, Jun 26
1:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Phantom of the Opera Tue, Jun 26
7:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Tue, Jun 26
8:00 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Jun 27
1:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Jun 27
8:00 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Jun 27
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Jun 28
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 24