The Lion King

Sat, Jun 16, 2018 1:30 pm
Music Hall at Fair Park, Dallas, TX
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 23
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Lion King Tue, Aug 14
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Tue, Aug 14
7:30 pm
Mortensen Hall - The Bushnell
Hartford, CT
The Lion King Wed, Aug 15
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, Aug 15
7:30 pm
Mortensen Hall - The Bushnell
Hartford, CT
The Lion King Wed, Aug 15
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Thu, Aug 16
7:30 pm
Mortensen Hall - The Bushnell
Hartford, CT
The Lion King Thu, Aug 16
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Fri, Aug 17
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Fri, Aug 17
8:00 pm
Mortensen Hall - The Bushnell
Hartford, CT
The Lion King Sat, Aug 18
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Aug 18
2:00 pm
Mortensen Hall - The Bushnell
Hartford, CT
The Lion King Sat, Aug 18
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Aug 18
8:00 pm
Mortensen Hall - The Bushnell
Hartford, CT
The Lion King Sun, Aug 19
1:00 pm
Mortensen Hall - The Bushnell
Hartford, CT
The Lion King Sun, Aug 19
3:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Tue, Aug 21
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, Aug 22
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, Aug 22
7:30 pm
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
The Lion King Thu, Aug 23
2:00 pm
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
The Lion King Thu, Aug 23
7:30 pm
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
The Lion King Thu, Aug 23
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Fri, Aug 24
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Fri, Aug 24
8:00 pm
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
The Lion King Sat, Aug 25
2:00 pm
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
The Lion King Sat, Aug 25
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 23